Live Webinar: Optimizing Your Global Labeling Operations: An Expert Panel

Tuesday, September 22, 2015
11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST
(Duration: 60 minutes)

Join our free webinar on the evolution (past, present and future) of labeling for innovative and generic drug companies.

Featured speakers will provide real-life examples while evaluating current models and trends, along with best practices for managing product labeling activities through seamless integration across all stakeholders with clear roles and responsibilities, efficient and effective processes and technology enablers.

Attendees will learn:

  • How the role of Global Labeling has evolved and the importance it has in the entire organization.
  • How internal and external trends require teams to continually evolve and grow.
  • What the future looks like with regards to current best practices and how integration of an end-to-end labeling process (from signal to package), coupled with external services and technology enablers plays a critical role.

Join in this free, interactive webinar today!

Featured Speakers:

Beth A. Lage, RAC, Associate Director of Strategic Global Labeling for Medical Products, Baxter Healthcare Corporation
Griha L. Mangru, Labeling Strategist, Global Labeling Management Team, Pfizer
Boris Jankowski, Director of Solutions Architecture, Sciformix
Craig Trautman, CEO, Intagras